School Essentials

Hiyaa, so i saw my friend Evie do a School Bag Essentials post, and i kinda thought that i would copy her in a way that its not the exact same post! Aha, if that even made any sence?! Anyway, at school you need these key things and they need to be noted down, most of the things mentioned I also keep in my bad so that makes this post #relateable… Im weird… Lettzz gooo!

***

Chewing Gum or Mints!

WP_20160609_21_00_55_Pro

So this i think is pretty self explanatorie! You need Gum to freshen your breath!? Its a shame though, not aloud gum at school… everyone brings it though… Bad Kidz

***

Makeup!

WP_20160609_21_03_07_Pro

Maybe you cry alot, or just redo makeup though the day? I dont know, but i just randomly apply throughout the day because i guess its just a thing i do!? Aha!

***

Music!! And Obviously EarBuds!

As i have to go on a bus to school i like to simply shut out the world around?! I put earbuds in as a symbol of ‘DONT TALK TO ME’, but people dont understand that i dont want to talk! But music is just snazzy to listen to on a bus! And obviously to be used at lunch with the speaker, at the bottom of the field… sometimes!

***

Lip Balm and Perfume!

WP_20160609_21_02_43_Pro

I keep the Body Shop smoky rose fragrance in my bag and it smells really good! I love it! And after PE its a life saviour! I also just always keep a lip balm in my bag, not always vaseline but thats just what i had at that time!

***

Hair Brush!!

WP_20160609_21_00_29_Pro

Yes. My hair brush looks strange! But sometimes i just wanna fix up my hair and to do that you obviously need a hair brush! Although sometimes i forget it, oh no!

***

Tennis Ball?!

WP_20160609_21_00_41_Pro

Weirdly enough, i take my tennis ball to school Every Day! I just mess around and play annoying catch games, that result in losing and then finding the ball! This tennis ball has gone through alot!!

***

Thanks For Reading!!

Wanna colab?! Contact me – niamhbaker2004@gmail.com

Love Youss

-Niamh x

 

Leave a comment