June Chat –

Hiyaa, so i think that every month i might do a easy chatty post, just about anything i wanna chat about! I find these posts really good to read and i love them, so i thought that some of you guys will enjoy this too!

***

I LIKE MUSICAL.LY…. So pretty much i have been really into it and love it?! Im sure im not the best at it, and maybe the worst… Although i love it it doesnt mean to say im good at them? Plus i have found one of my fave songs on it atm, called, I think im in love by Kat Dehlia. Its kinda me, i guess and i can listen to it on repeat.

Most of my life this last month has revoled around revising for end of year tests and/or doing homework, so to be honest, i havent had the most time in the world as i world of liked to have trying to update and be active on this blog.

If you didnt know already, my school summer term ends on the 20th of July so quite a way, away? I still have 3 or so tests to go, so im not gonna be as active over the next week, maths tests bore!

HOMEWORK IS JUST UGHH…

I watched My Neighbour Totoro the other day and needless to say it was reaally good considering that it was out 1988 i think? It good i tell you, please watch it, please… AND I turned my youtube into more of a gaming channel, its called Always Niamh x and i will have a link at the end of ths blog, im trying to get to the 50 sub mark, only one more to go!

Waiittt, i also have been playing msp (moviestarplanet), its good okay.. Anyway, i have met one of my bestes friends on it, She is American, but oh well… Aha.

This post got kinda weird and not chatty, kinda weird, i repeat… Im not really sure what happened with this post but im gonna leave it here!

Thanks for reading, this was a weird post but if you enjoyed it tell me and i may do this every month of so?

Wanna collab? – niamhbaker2004@gmail.com

Love Youuss

-Niamh x

My Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0P8x8PI7jk6B6ZIWNB8cmg

 

Leave a comment