May Faves 2016!

Hiyaaa, so since May has just left us and June has started i thought i would do a cheeky May Faves post. I love doing faves and feel as if i dont do them enough. So why not! I have been loving some really different thngs this past month and since i didnt blog as much as planned you may not really know alot of them! Anyway lets Goooo!

***

Face Care!

***

So i have gathered a few facial products that i bought in May and obviously loved!! They are all Boots Tea Tree and Witch Hazel products and have really helped to soothe my skin and make my face just feel nice in general!

So the first one is the Boots Night Treatment Gel. The second is the Witch Blemish Stick. The next one is the Boots Charcoal Face Mask. Then last is the Boots Foaming Face Wash.

***

Makeup!

***

So i didnt have too many clear standing out fave makeup products, so i decided that i would pick these two items to share because together they create a Lush combo, see what i did there… Ayee!

So to finish my joke, on the left is the Lush It Started With A Kiss Lip Tint which i use first, then on the right is The Body Shop Lip & Cheek Stain, i apply this over the tint.

***

Randoms!

***

So to be honest you have to have some random things in a faves post, and these are mine. a bit weird but you know, its just me!

So first is one of the movies that i watched out of many over the half term, but i watched this last and obviously left best to last, I really suggest you watch it because its a Japaniese movie put into English and yes the animation isnt the best but the movie is amazing! Then on the right is MovieStarPlanet (msp), i love this game, weirdly enough, if you look on my youtube there is a few msp videos to say the least. I have met some of my best friends on here who really relate to me!

***

So, i hope you liked this post and enjoyed reading it! Some of the things were expected and some were just what you would call ‘The Unexpected!’.

Check out my social medias on my blog page.

And if you wanna collab contact me here – niamhbaker2004@gmail.com

Love Youss

-Niamh xx

Leave a comment